svecustomerservice@svesupply.com

  • English Spanish

Company

About Company

Vision Statement

Our vision is simple: to be the best in our industry and to develop and maintain long-lasting partnerships with our customers and vendors.

Established in September of 2004, Sun Valley Electric Supply Company is your premier electrical wholesale distributors catering to the commercial, residential and industrial markets. Rest assured that no project is too big or too small for us. Thanks to the more than 100 years of combined experience from our sales team, our gear and lighting specialists, and our projects team, we have maintained solid, long-term business relationships with customers and vendors. As a business that is patron-focused, customer service is our top priority and our team is encouraged to always think “outside the box” when going the extra mile to be creative and innovative in addressing the individual needs of our clientele.

Your Top Choice For Wholesale Electrical Supplies

Contact Us

Our Team

Jeff Scioli

PC Manager

Jeffory.Scioli@svesupply.com

April Olson

Outside Sales

April.Olson@svesupply.com

Shawna Bergren

Outside Sales

Shawna.Bergren@svesupply.com

Travis Mudge

Outside Sales

Travis.Mudge@svesupply.com

MIchael Callewaert

Outside Sales

Michael.Callewaert@svesupply.com

Harvey Escamilla

Sr. PM / Inside Sales Manager

Harvey.Escamilla@svesupply.com

Alden Simbahon

Inside Sales

Alden.Simbahon@svesupply.com

Jordan Lebie

Inside Sales

Jordan.Lebie@svesupply.com

Thomas O'Briant

Inside Sales

Thomas.Obriant@svesupply.com

Rick Chavez

Gear Specialist

Rick.Chavez@svesupply.com

Debbie Gable

Lighting Specialist

Debbie.Gable@svesupply.com

Leonor Ambriz

Project Manager

Leonor.Ambriz@svesupply.com

Shauna Kowalczik

Project Dept Manager

Shauna.Kowalczik@svesupply.com

Philip Hite

Operations/Purchasing Manager

Philip.Hite@svesupply.com

Erica Jenkins

Office Manager

Erica.Jenkins@svesupply.com

Dereck Martinez

Warehouse Manager

Dereck.Martinez@svesupply.com

Hansel Escamilla

Warehouse Manager

Hansel.Escamilla@svesupply.com

Rodney Bradford

Warehouse

Saul Escamilla

Warehouse

Chris Guerra

Warehouse

Robert Ferris

Warehouse

Josh Amay-Lopez

Warehouse

Connect With Us

Contact Us

Please reach out to us for any and all of your electrical needs. No job is too big or too small, we do them all!

Head Office

6575 Hinson St Las Vegas, NV 89118

Call Us

702-649-7160

Email US

svecustomerservice@svesupply.com

Contact Form

Open AccountProduct InformationCredit / Accounting InquiryOther

EmailPhone Callback